Known Johnson

May 23, 2005

Someone has to tell me

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tom @ 6:03 am

. . . why this picture is consistently recurring as a very, very popular destination on my page:

Bentley

Everyday, without fail, I get a couple dozen hits for that, but I can’t seem to track where it’s being linked from. Seriously – if you’ve stopped by because of this picture of my cat, please tell me where it’s being linked from. I’m just extremely curious.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

