Known Johnson

November 6, 2007

For those just tuning in

Filed under: General — Tom @ 9:55 pm

Found this over on this site while surfing with the NaBloPoMo Randomizer and thought, “why not?” I haven’t done one of these things in ages, and since a few new people might be stopping by because of said Randomizer, here’s some stuff about me:

Name: Tom
Birthplace: Phoenix, AZ
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown, but there’s not much of it.
Height: 5′ 6.5″
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Heritage: Everything Anglo? I’m not entirely sure – I believe Russian is in there, German, Finnish, and many other upper-European type countries, I guess you’d call them.
The Shoes You Wore Today: I don’t even know what they are. Brown shoes.
Your Weakness: Pizza.
Your Fears: Ridiculous accidents due to stupid things I could have prevented.
Your Perfect Pizza: Cheese
Goal You Would Like to Achieve Over the Next Year: Absolutely no idea.
First Thoughts When Waking Up: “How numb is my hand?”
Your Best Physical Feature: Definitely not my feet. I really don’t know.
Your Bedtime: Around 11 pm
Your Most Missed Memory: How could I possibly remember a missed memory?
McDonald’s or Burger King: McDonald’s – BK has terrible fries.
What Do You Want to Be When You Grow Up? Respected, Loved, and Loving
Number of CD’s I own: 2000 . . . ish? 2500? I really don’t know. Itunes reports 2993, but that’s including many that have found new homes.
Number of piercings I have: 0
Number of Tattoos I Have: 0
Number of Things in My Past I Regret: Regrets? I’ve had a few – but I did it my way.
Favorite Day of the Week: Thursday
Favorite Drink: Diet Coke
Favorite Ice Cream: Used to be Peanut Butter & Chocolate, now it has to be Cookies & Cream (chocolate->migraines)
How Many Times Did You Fail Your Driver’s Test? None
Last Person You Went Out to Dinner With: Alissa and Amanda
What Are You Listening to Right Now? Nothing at the moment, but I just had the Dethklok album going in Itunes a bit ago. Friggin’ awesome.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

