Known Johnson

February 6, 2008

That smell

Filed under: General — Tom @ 3:46 pm

On my way over to another building at work to get a drink earlier today I noticed that this gravel area I walk through is full of cat crap (side note: a moment before I typed this I wanted to type Kat Krap®, like it’s some sort of cat-prank toy. I don’t know why either. Just go with it.) So that’s really kind of gross.

The water in my building at work suddenly smells. I mean it deposits a stink upon you, a thick, chemically, nasty odor. You wash your hands, you can smell an odor, and next thing you know, that smell is on your hands. I don’t want to equate the above revelation with this event.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

