Known Johnson

May 7, 2008

Ghosts in the material world

Filed under: Music — Tom @ 8:15 am

It’s here!

This was all we saw before:

Ghosts

But now I have some close-up images I can show you from my copy:

I didn’t bother trying to get a good shot of the book – I didn’t want to break the spine trying to open it. You’ll just have to squint at the tiny promo shot above and just trust me that it’s really beautifully put together. This is easily one of the two most beautiful packaging I have ever seen – fighting with Marillion’s Marbles special edition for top spot. It’s on my list of “what to save in a fire” along with that special edition of Marbles and their SE of Anaraknophobia (both of which my name is in for pre-ordering – I’m semi-famous . . . along with a few thousand others) and a few other slightly less important things. You know, after my family, people. I’m not that bad.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

